CUSTOMER REVIEWS 2

More Customer Reviews
★★★★★
 Braun
Testimonial
February 2017

Kenny did a great job!

★★★★★
Joseph and Mary
Testimonial
February 2017

American Air System did a quality and professional job in replacing my air condition and heating system. James and Brett very knowledgeable and explained everything they did to complete the job. I am very satisfied with the installation of my new units and the cost. I would highly recommend American Air System , thank you Mr. Lee Potter and your staff.  

★★★★
Rodney Barnett
Testimonial
December 2016

You all did a great job! Tommy Stanford came out and worked up a reasonable quote and sent our a knowledge crew to do the installation of a 2 1/2 ton air handlere and condenser unit. You were all very personable and professional going the extra mile retrofitting some our our incomplete duct work. It was a good experience having you work for us. You are all at the top of your game! Thanks again for a quality job! 

Rodney Barnett 
Urban Harvest Ministries 
BMT Colony in Kountze, Tx

★★★★★
Mr. & Mrs. Malcolm East
Testimonial
November 21, 2016

Dear Sir,
I am writing in regards to the recent purchase of a Generac from American Air Systems, Inc., located in Beaumont, TX. Our Salesperson Jessica Seabourn did an outstanding job from beginning to end of the transaction. Jessica & the staff answered all questions that we asked and followed through with the installation in a timely manner.

Jessica was available on the day they installed the Generac to be of further service to us. The staff and their workers were very polite and efficient in everything they did during installation of our Generac. We now feel safe with a back up system for our home. Our Thanks go to you all for such great service and a job well done.

Sincerely yours,
Mr. & Mrs. Malcolm East 

★★★★★
Jason St. Julien
Testimonial
November 2016

American Air Systems is truly a professional company. They say what they do and most importantly do what they say. A make up of people with character and integrity. Much thanks to Lee and John.

★★★★★
Ronnie Harrington
Testimonial
October 2016

Everyone involved did a wonderful job. My compliments especially to Jessica and Lee.

★★★★★
James Tucker
Testimonial
October 2016

Been doing business with these folks for 20 years. Good Christian people that have always treated me fairly and came to my aid quickly even after normal working hours. I highly recommend this company.

★★★★★
Mary
Testimonial
October 2016

How did we do? : American Air Systems to our rescue! I recommend American Air Systems to anyone looking for professionals to take care of your cooling/heating needs! :) I contacted them 1st thing in the morning, and they had a tech out before noon! I had a new a/c financed, installed and running within 24 hrs. They strive to get the job done timely and professionally! They are above 5 star in my book!! :) Thank you Lee, Don & crew!! :)

★★★★★
Brenda
Testimonial
October 2016

Many thanks for such professional company. Called for repairs, very honest in equipment out of date. Tried to make repairs, lasted for a short while. Called and requested new unit from the bid. Really pleased in installation, instructions and most of all, cleaned up!

I would highly recommend Tommy and his crew for great service.

Thanks again!

★★★★★
Testimonial
September 2016

Lee was fantastic! Explained everything to me, saw to it everything was up and running in a matter of days (in spite of all the rain). Everyone involved has been very nice and helpful.

★★★★★
Barry Bryant
Testimonial
September 2016

This Awesome company responded very rapidly to my need of our broken AC unit, repaired it at a fair charge by a professional technician. One couldn't ask for a better service. I will always use American Air Systems and so should you!!! 

★★★★★
Johnny Bynum
Testimonial
July 2016

American air is very professional, Jessica came to our home and explained what needed to be done to make our family comfortable in this heat. She took measurements and was very knowledgeable on what our needs were. She hand delivered the estimate back to our home after my wife and I discussed the amount and the appraisal we accepted. The next morning James's crew was here to start the process, after the work was completed james explained in detail how the system worked even checking the new system's pressures to make sure everything was right. James and brett did the installation as if it were there personal family they were taking care of. Thank you james and Brett and Jessica and the staff at American air. We are very happy with the work and the cost.

★★★★★
Testimonial
4/12/16

American Air Systems replaced the compressor in our large air conditioning unit. Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner. Lee Potter was so helpful in explaining everything we needed to have repaired and was so pleasant during our visit. This was a large ticket item for a non-profit organization. The bid I received was very detailed and fair. I would highly recommend American Air Systems.

★★★★★
Testimonial
3/9/2016

I am extremely pleased with the customer service, product, and price for the new install that I received with American Air Systems Inc. The quote was very thorough and I was walked through the whole process with great ease. After what option that I decided was best for me, I scheduled to have the install on a Saturday to best accommodate my work schedule. The install took approximately 8 hours and was not very intrusive at all. The work was great quality and exactly what was explained would be done during the quotation process. I definitely recommend using this company for any air conditioning or heating needs and Lee Potter Jr. was wonderful to work with during the entire process.

★★★★★
Testimonial
2/23/16

These Guys were fantastic! Initial inspection/quote process; went off without a hitch. They stuck with their estimate; and were both extremely punctual, and professional. Very innovative in how they approached our system. Lee and Tommy are pretty cute too!​

★★★★★
Testimonial
2/23/16

I chose American Air because they were the most thorough on their estimate. I also found them to be down to earth in explaining everything that they were going to do. They were there to educate me first in order for me to make a sound decision. They sent out skilled people to do the installations that were extremely kind and courteous. They arrived at the exact time they said they would and took extreme care to keep our house clean. I'm not here to blow smoke and I didn't have to do this at all. I just want everyone to know that this was one of the best buying experiences I have ever had. I strongly recommend American Air Systems!​

★★★★★
Testimonial
7 months ago

Returned phone calls promptly. Coordinated with me on the scheduled repair of my air conditioner. The technician was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I have experience in A/C systems and repair and we talked at length about my particular system. I will definitely use American Air again. 

★★★★★
Testimonial
1 year ago

They serviced both of my home's generators as part of an annual maintenance agreement. I've been using their services for about three years. The technicians always show on time, they call ahead of their arrival, and they do excellent work with the generators.

Share by: