CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

A QUALITY CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE IS OUR FOCUS AT AMERICAN AIR SYSTEMS, INC.

"American Air Systems believes quality is a direct result of qualified individuals working together for a common accomplishment; ultimate home comfort and customer satisfaction. We recognize the service we provide is special and is what helps differentiate American Air Systems from all others. A quality customer experience is our focus at American Air Systems."
★★★★★
Jennifer A. Nesom 
Testimonial
May 2017

Of course it went out - Jeff was out of town! Thank goodness for Lee Potter, my fellow Leadership Beaumont graduate and the owner of American Air Systems, that was on the phone troubleshooting with me at 8:30 last night and had a tech at the house at 9:00 AM.
★★★★★
Ambre Bushong
Testimonial
May 2017

I usually don't post reviews, but James deserves one. He was AWESOME!! I called after 6pm on a Friday due to my mother's AC going out...I asked if he could come and look without ripping my head off..he said ma'am we aren't that type of company...as usually you think yeah right, but he came and he fixed her AC and he didn't break the bank...I was so taken back I asked him if he was sure that was the correct amount...I am really shocked that a company actually still exists that want to do a great job and not try make millions off their customers in the process...you have earned yourself a lifetime customer and will from this day forward refer anyone looking or in need to y'all!! Great job guys!!!

★★★★★
David Frank
Testimonial
May 2017

"I sent you a comment via the internet but will tell you that your service was incredible professional. Chris diagnosed the problem and solved it within a short period of time. He's a very conscientious worker and you have my permission to give him a nice bonus"
★★★★★
David Frank
Testimonial
May 2017

Chris came to my home in the afternoon and quickly diagnosed my problem. He assured me that my warranty was in effect and he would fix the problem ( fan motor) . 

An hour later my home was cooling down. 

We thank Chris and my neighbor Tommy, for remarkable service. 

You guys know what the following means: MAKE A CUSTOMER; NOT A SALE. 
★★★★★
Betty Toups
Testimonial
March 2017

John has been the best A/C and generator tech. We feel very confident with the quality of his work. He is always so jovial and smiling. Great customer service. When we get ready to put the April Aire filter in our house, John will do it. Thanks for many years of great service.

★★★★★
Harold Booker
Testimonial
March 2017

Best level of service I have received in a long time. I sent a note via the website in the middle of the night. Someone from the office contacted at 8 am and had a technician to my house by 10am. The technical was very knowledgable and courteous. He performed a full review of my internal and external A/C system. I was very happy with the service and will be using American Air System again!

★★★★★
George Graham
Testimonial
March 2017

Technicians were very nice and answered all my stupid questions about some of the technology involved. All work performed quickly and expertly. James and Jessica were always there to help. Great experience plus a free upgrade of a thermostat. Couldn't have been better.

★★★★★
Jordan Stringer
Testimonial
March 2017

Mr. Potter and his staff are incredible. They have really gone above and beyond to help us out with the burner system on our food truck. The highest marks for this great local company. If I need and help with AC, or any service they provide for that matter, I know who to call and recommend!

★★★★★
Chip Smith
Testimonial
February 2017

Staunch and trustworthy pros. Kenny came out, identified the problem, knocked it out. I'll never call anyone else. Thanks American Air Systems! You're the best.

★★★★★
Jacob Wills
Testimonial
February 2017

Lee, Tommy, Chris, and Kenny took excellent care of us. We were presented with multiple options, a detailed estimate, and top-notch service. The team went above and beyond, staying late on a Friday evening, to get our heater up and running for the weekend. We couldn't have asked for a better situation.


John & AJ Brian
Testimonial
February 2017

We have had the pleasure of dealing with Lee and his Dad for a long time! Lee is a man of his word and his company and his employees are equal to the standard. Their work, professionalism and honesty set the bar high.

Read More Reviews

Have you had an experience with our team you would like to share? Send us a review!

CONTACT US

Contact Us

Share by: