CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

A QUALITY CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE IS OUR FOCUS AT AMERICAN AIR SYSTEMS, INC.

"American Air Systems believes quality is a direct result of qualified individuals working together for a common accomplishment; ultimate home comfort and customer satisfaction. We recognize the service we provide is special and is what helps differentiate American Air Systems from all others. A quality customer experience is our focus at American Air Systems."
★★★★★
Lynda Rennix
How did we do?
September 2017

Lee was the service man - very professional, yet friendly; came out immediately when I called, installed the capacitor quickly, kept me informed as well as educated me on the capacitor. I would request him again.
★★★★★
James Mcdaniel
Testimonial
August 2017

On time and very professional.
★★★★★
Robin Meek
Testimonial
August 2017

Chris did an amazing job. He tried several options until he found a solution. He provided honest feedback, and informed me that I would ultimately need to call a plumber for a more permanent fix, but that being said he did not leave without providing a temporary (and yet long lasting) solution to the problem. Chris actually provided/showed me the problem, explained the problem, demonstrated what I would need to do to manage the problem until calling a plumber and he also gave me details of what I would need to provide to the plumber when calling. Great service! 5 stars
★★★★★
Randy Braud
Testimonial
August 2017

Great service by great people! American Air is super responsive and very diligent.
★★★★★
Dana Dillon Archibald
Testimonial
August 2017

A big shout out to Lee and his Guys for Coming to the Rescue.....my Mother In Law had an AC problem....American Air Systems to the RESCUE! Now she's bundled up in layers in the heat of August (LOL). American Air Systems was MORE Than Professional, Punctual, Reasonable and should be worthy of Consideration for YOUR AC/Heating Needs. Thank You LEE POTTER!
★★★★★
Southwestern Printing Company
Rating
July 2017

Thanks for the awesome service today. We called and in minutes Lee was here and took care of the problem, which was minimized by their unit being installed correctly in the first place, with a drain overflow valve to shut off the unit instead of soaking the carpet. I think I WILL get the preventative maintenance work done next year!
★★★★★
David Frank
Rating
July 2017

Great service. Lee came out and diagnosed the problem quite fast. He had to order the part and then returned and finished the job as he had promised. I highly recommend American Air Systems.
★★★★★
Sandra Hathaway
Testimonial
June 2017

Absolutely the best. Price was reasonable, Job was completed in a timely manor, and the installing crew worked quietly, swiftly and efficiently. I will call American Air any time I expect professional service.
★★★★★
tr591jones
Testimonial
June 2017

Very Fast! Right on price! Great job! Clean, friendly!
★★★★★
Thomas Parks
Testimonial
June 2017

Lee was very professional and answered all questions. Very happy with installation.
★★★★★
Barry Johnston
Rating
June 2017
★★★★★
Jackie Binks 
Testimonial
June 2017

Memorial Day weekend 11pm Friday night with family and grandkids. AC decides to go out, ugh! I called and Kenny was on call. He showed up first thing Saturday morning and spent several hours in the heat to get our AC back online. He and Lee were able to get the part we needed on a holiday weekend when all the suppliers were closed. I have used American for years and they have always exceeded expectations. Kenny was outstanding and has a great attitude. I approve a bonus for him! 
★★★★★
Jennifer A. Nesom 
Testimonial
May 2017

Of course it went out - Jeff was out of town! Thank goodness for Lee Potter, my fellow Leadership Beaumont graduate and the owner of American Air Systems, that was on the phone troubleshooting with me at 8:30 last night and had a tech at the house at 9:00 AM.
★★★★★
Ambre Bushong
Testimonial
May 2017

I usually don't post reviews, but James deserves one. He was AWESOME!! I called after 6pm on a Friday due to my mother's AC going out...I asked if he could come and look without ripping my head off..he said ma'am we aren't that type of company...as usually you think yeah right, but he came and he fixed her AC and he didn't break the bank...I was so taken back I asked him if he was sure that was the correct amount...I am really shocked that a company actually still exists that want to do a great job and not try make millions off their customers in the process...you have earned yourself a lifetime customer and will from this day forward refer anyone looking or in need to y'all!! Great job guys!!!
★★★★★
David Frank
Testimonial
May 2017

I sent you a comment via the internet but will tell you that your service was incredible professional. Chris diagnosed the problem and solved it within a short period of time. He's a very conscientious worker and you have my permission to give him a nice bonus.
★★★★★
David Frank
Testimonial
May 2017

Chris came to my home in the afternoon and quickly diagnosed my problem. He assured me that my warranty was in effect and he would fix the problem ( fan motor) . 

An hour later my home was cooling down. 

We thank Chris and my neighbor Tommy, for remarkable service. 

You guys know what the following means: MAKE A CUSTOMER; NOT A SALE. 
★★★★★
Betty Toups
Testimonial
March 2017

John has been the best A/C and generator tech. We feel very confident with the quality of his work. He is always so jovial and smiling. Great customer service. When we get ready to put the April Aire filter in our house, John will do it. Thanks for many years of great service.
★★★★★
Harold Booker
Testimonial
March 2017

Best level of service I have received in a long time. I sent a note via the website in the middle of the night. Someone from the office contacted at 8 am and had a technician to my house by 10am. The technical was very knowledgable and courteous. He performed a full review of my internal and external A/C system. I was very happy with the service and will be using American Air System again!
★★★★★
George Graham
Testimonial
March 2017

Technicians were very nice and answered all my stupid questions about some of the technology involved. All work performed quickly and expertly. James and Jessica were always there to help. Great experience plus a free upgrade of a thermostat. Couldn't have been better.
★★★★★
Jordan Stringer
Testimonial
March 2017

Mr. Potter and his staff are incredible. They have really gone above and beyond to help us out with the burner system on our food truck. The highest marks for this great local company. If I need and help with AC, or any service they provide for that matter, I know who to call and recommend!
★★★★★
Chip Smith
Testimonial
February 2017

Staunch and trustworthy pros. Kenny came out, identified the problem, knocked it out. I'll never call anyone else. Thanks American Air Systems! You're the best.
Read More Reviews

Have you had an experience with our team you would like to share? Send us a review!

CONTACT US

Contact Us

Share by: